Q&A: How to undo a system restore that deleted a user?

6162

System

How to undo a system restore that deleted a user?

The system restore I performed restored my computer to a time before the user with all my important information on it was created. By using system restore, I deleted that profile entirely and I can’t find a way to undo the system restore. Any suggestions?

system best answer:

Answer by Max
You cannot undo a system restore

System Syn
system
Image by Ydolon
System Syn live at Kinetik Festival 4.0.

System Syn
system
Image by Ydolon
System Syn rocking at Kinetik Festival 4.0 Phase 04.

· · · ·

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.